Unfettering Artists' Productivity and Impact

images/CCI_Staff_11-15-2021.png

STAFF

Angie Kim
angie@cciarts.org
President and CEO

Lauren Bailey
lauren@cciarts.org
Managing Director

Laura Poppiti
laura@cciarts.org
Program Director

Cate Fox
cate@cciarts.org
Director, AmbitioUS

Bree Kessler
bree@cciarts.org
Assistant Director, Research to Impact Lab

Nichole M. Christian
nchristian@cciarts.org
Narrative Shifter
Allison Wyper
allison@cciarts.org
Artists Knowledge Manager
Nadia Savira Chrisanto
nadiac@cciarts.org
Operations Associate + Digital Strategist
Nicole Winthrop
nicole@cciarts.org
Program Associate
Okailey Okai
okailey@cciarts.org
Program Associate 

Corisa Moreno
corisa@cciarts.org
Program Associate

Katie Ruiz
info@cciarts.org
Bookkeeper

OFFICE PETS

Pawrula The Bright & Kitty #772320
As we explore the digital economy for artists, CCI has adopted two CryptoKitties.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lorna Lathram
Chair
Principal, Lathram Consulting

Sally Jo Fifer
Vice-Chair
President & CEO, Independent Television Service (ITVS)

Edgar Hirst
Secretary/Treasurer

Eleanor Academia 
Recording Artist/Producer
Black Swan Records Founder
World Kulintang Institut
Betty Avila
Executive Director, Self-Help Graphics

Angie Kim
President and CEO
Center for Cultural Innovation

Sage Crump
Principal and Co-Founder, The Kinfolk Effect (TKE)
Program Specialist, Leveraging a Network for Equity (LANE)

 

FOUNDING ADVISORS

Marcy Carsey
Founder
Carsey-Werner
Patrick Ela
Arts Consultant
Appraiser, Fine Arts
Samuel C. Hoi, Ph.D.
President
Maryland Institute College of Art
Steven Lavine, Ph.D.
Former President
California Institute of the Arts
Lea and Luis Remba
Founders
Mixographia
Frank Romero
Artist
Peter Sellars
Artist
Peter Shire
Artist
Synthia SAINT JAMES
Artist
Atelier SAINT JAMES
Bill Viola and Kira Perov
Artist and Director
Bill Viola Studio
Judith Luther Wilder
President, ALW & Associates
Co-Founder, Center for Cultural Innovation