Unfettering Artists' Productivity and Impact

 

STAFF

images/Angie_Kim_Headshot 2022.jpg

Angie Kim
angie@cciarts.org
President and CEO

images/Lauren_Photo2.JPG

Lauren Bailey
lauren@cciarts.org
Managing Director

images/LauraPoppiti_015_09_17_web2.jpg

Laura Poppiti
laura@cciarts.org
Deputy Director

images/Cate_Fox_cropped.jpg

Cate Fox
cate@cciarts.org
Director, AmbitioUS

images/Lorena_Moreno.png

Lorena Moreno
lorena@cciarts.org

Systems & Grants Manager

images/NSC_Headshot 2022.jpg

Nadia Savira Chrisanto
nadiac@cciarts.org
Assistant Operations + Digital Assets Manager

images/Jonathon_Freeman_200p.png

Jonathon Freeman
jonathon@cciarts.org
Program Officer, AmbitioUS

images/Stephanie_Barajas_cropped.jpg

Stephanie Barajas
stephanie@cciarts.org
Program Officer

images/Hannah_Chua_200p.png

Hannah Dominica Chua
hannah@cciarts.org
Program Associate

images/Jennelyn_Bailon_Headshot-3_-_resized_square.jpg

Jennelyn Bailon
jennelyn@cciarts.org
Program Associate

images/Nyia Hawkins

Nyia Hawkins
nyia@cciarts.org
Fellow, AmbitioUS

images/Sian_-_CCI_Website.png

PB&J DAO Consultant

images/Jessica Mele 200px

Jessica Mele, Jessica Mele Creative
Sol Center Consultant

logos/CCILogo_Square_jpg.png

Katie Ruiz, MadKat, Inc.
info@cciarts.org
Bookkeeper

OFFICE PETS

images/cryptokitties.png
 
Pawrula The Bright & Kitty #772320
As we explore the digital economy for artists, CCI has adopted two CryptoKitties.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lorna Lathram
Chair
Principal, Lathram Consulting

Sally Jo Fifer
Vice-Chair
Former President & CEO, Independent Television Service (ITVS), which she helmed for 22 years until 2023

Edgar Hirst
Secretary/Treasurer

Angie Kim
President and CEO
Center for Cultural Innovation
Sage Crump
Principal and Co-Founder, The Kinfolk Effect (TKE)
Program Specialist, Leveraging a Network for Equity (LANE)

 

FOUNDING ADVISORS

Marcy Carsey
Founder
Carsey-Werner
Patrick Ela
Arts Consultant
Appraiser, Fine Arts
Samuel C. Hoi, Ph.D.
President
Maryland Institute College of Art
Steven Lavine, Ph.D.
Former President
California Institute of the Arts
Lea and Luis Remba
Founders
Mixographia
Frank Romero
Artist
Peter Sellars
Artist
Peter Shire
Artist
Synthia SAINT JAMES
Artist
Atelier SAINT JAMES
Bill Viola and Kira Perov
Artist and Director
Bill Viola Studio
Judith Luther Wilder
President, ALW & Associates
Co-Founder, Center for Cultural Innovation