Unfettering Artists' Productivity and Impact

 

STAFF

images/Angie_Kim_Headshot 2022.jpg

Angie Kim
angie@cciarts.org
President and CEO

images/Lauren_Photo2.JPG

Lauren Bailey
lauren@cciarts.org
Managing Director

images/LauraPoppiti_015_09_17_web2.jpg

Laura Poppiti
laura@cciarts.org
Program Director

images/Cate_Fox_cropped.jpg

Cate Fox
cate@cciarts.org
Director, AmbitioUS

images/Althea_Erickson_photo_8_.jpg

Althea Erickson
althea@cciarts.org

Director, Rustle Lab

images/Nichole_Christian_cropped.jpg

Nichole M. Christian
nchristian@cciarts.org
Narrative Shifter

images/AllisonWyper2016-2.jpeg

Allison Wyper
allison@cciarts.org
Artists Knowledge Manager

images/Lorena_Moreno.png

Lorena Moreno
lorena@cciarts.org

Systems & Grants Manager

images/NSC_Headshot 2022.jpg

Nadia Savira Chrisanto
nadiac@cciarts.org
Assistant Operations + Digital Assets Manager

images/Jennelyn_Bailon_Headshot-3_-_resized_square.jpg

Jennelyn Bailon
jennelyn@cciarts.org
Program Associate

images/Norrell_Thompson_2022.jpg

Norrell Thompson
norrell@cciarts.org
Program Associate

images/Stephanie_Barajas_cropped.jpg

Stephanie Barajas
stephanie@cciarts.org
Program Associate

 

logos/CCILogo_Square_jpg.png

Katie Ruiz
info@cciarts.org
Bookkeeper 

 

OFFICE PETS

images/cryptokitties.png
 
Pawrula The Bright & Kitty #772320
As we explore the digital economy for artists, CCI has adopted two CryptoKitties.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lorna Lathram
Chair
Principal, Lathram Consulting

Sally Jo Fifer
Vice-Chair
President & CEO, Independent Television Service (ITVS)

Edgar Hirst
Secretary/Treasurer

Betty Avila
Executive Director, Self-Help Graphic
Angie Kim
President and CEO
Center for Cultural Innovation

Sage Crump
Principal and Co-Founder, The Kinfolk Effect (TKE)
Program Specialist, Leveraging a Network for Equity (LANE

   

FOUNDING ADVISORS

Marcy Carsey
Founder
Carsey-Werner
Patrick Ela
Arts Consultant
Appraiser, Fine Arts
Samuel C. Hoi, Ph.D.
President
Maryland Institute College of Art
Steven Lavine, Ph.D.
Former President
California Institute of the Arts
Lea and Luis Remba
Founders
Mixographia
Frank Romero
Artist
Peter Sellars
Artist
Peter Shire
Artist
Synthia SAINT JAMES
Artist
Atelier SAINT JAMES
Bill Viola and Kira Perov
Artist and Director
Bill Viola Studio
Judith Luther Wilder
President, ALW & Associates
Co-Founder, Center for Cultural Innovation